IAG Scholarship Winners 2023!

Zeta Whitmer from Rochester Community High School

Simone Maxim from Herron High School

Rachel Harris from Plainfield High School

Thank You To All Scholarship Applicants!

We are encouraged by the number of amazing Indiana students graduating this year, and we know you will go on to do great things! Thank you for being shining examples of successful high ability students in Indiana. We wish you the best in your future endeavors!