IAG Board 2016-2017



President
Meg Strnat
mstrnat@hse.k12.in.us

Vice President
Miki Hamstra
mhamstra@me.com

Treasurer
Monica Plantan
monicaplantan@gmail.com

Secretary
Sherry Hamstra
Sherry.hamstra@gmail.com




Co-Advocacy Chair
Kristie Speirs Neumeister
klspeirsneum@bsu.edu

Co-Advocacy Chair
Ginny Burney
ginnyburney@gmail.com

Scholarships
Becky Butler
bbutler@brownsburg.k12.in.us




Twice Exceptional
Cindy Schuler
cschuler@hse.k12.in.us

Teacher Network
Meg Sullivan
megretsullivan@gmail.com

Technology & Parent Network
Ruth Moll
ruthamoll@gmail.com

Administrative Network
Mark Heiden
heidenm@franklinschools.org




Charter & Non-Public School Liaison
Jessica Monk
jmonk@paramountindy.org

Administrative Network
J.J. Boylan
jboylan@highland.k12.in.us

Director of Communications
Jason Brumback
iagwebmaster@mac.com

Awards
Amelia Pflieger
Amelia.Pflieger@fwcs.k12.in.us